Latest Customer Reviews

Why We Monitor Reviews

All of our approved dealers obtain reviews from their customers. This allows us to ensure the quality standards laid out in our dealer charter are adhered to and also to carry out quality control. We take our customer feedback very seriously.



Helping You To Choose

We hope that our transparency in publishing customer feedback will assist you in your evaluation of our products and the skill and commitment of our approved dealer network.

View the latest customer feedback from our approved dealer network.

  • Highly Recommended Mr Carey - 17 Jul 2017

    " Very professional and was told that instead of a whole new window which I thought I needed, I was told I just needed the glass. Very honest and did a great job :) "

  • Conservatory Installation Customer In Luton - 6 Mar 2017

    "

    I am not an easily pleased person but I have to say that you and all your colleagues have given my wife and I a service which one does not often find these days. All the way through the build I felt that our interests were uppermost in your minds and not just profit.

    We are absolutely delighted with our new conservatory and spend many hours in it viewing our garden and enjoying the weather and I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to any prospective customer.

    "

  • First Class Job Customer In Bedfordshire - 3 Feb 2017

    "

    I found the team that worked on all of the jobs awarded to be first class. Paul had a strong professional relationship with all of the guys who worked on the house. This made us feel very comfortable. The team were very professional.

    I found that the guys were great around the house while they were completing the jobs. My wife is a childminder so they worked around us rather than us work around them. The guys always cleaned up before leaving the job.

    "

  • Highly Recommended Customer In Stevenage - 7 Jan 2017

    "

    Thank you so much for the professional service we got. I will certainly recommend your company to friends and colleagues.

    "

  • Very Impressive! Customer In Bournemouth - 8 Sep 2016

    " Excellent window installers. Would highly recommend! "

  • No Fuss! Customer In Peterborough - 8 Sep 2016

    " A short visit to measure up with no "waffle" (just what i wanted). An emailed quote with full drawings arrived within 2 days. 1st price to come within our budget. Will arrange to see product. "

  • First Class Customer In Raynes Park - 8 Sep 2016

    " Like most, we were anxious initially about having our windows replaced because of the bad reviews we had read about window companies. From the initial visit of Jeff the Surveyor to the completion of the works to my new windows the service has been absolutely first class. "

  • Conservatory Installation Customer In Polegate - 8 Sep 2016

    " “Their service was excellent not only by way of communication but by their work rate which was progressive.” "

  • Spot on! Customer In Cambridge - 6 Sep 2016

    " What a down to earth gentleman he knows his stuff straight to the point got on with the job in hand measured the windows and doors gave me a price spot-on. "

  • Great Job Customer In Coventry - 6 Sep 2016

    " A well-done job start to finish. From dealing with the sales staff, to having the fitting team install the windows, everyone has been polite and answered all my questions. I was also pleased that Nick and Dave(the fitting team) not only made my windows look good they also made sure they tidied up after the work was done. Will definitely recommend to my friends. "

  • Great Company Customer In Milton Keynes - 3 Sep 2016

    " A pleasure to deal with and very competitive. "

  • New UPVC Window. Customer In Thornton Heath - 19 Aug 2016

    " “Wonderful service from sales team to installer. Very professional and polite. Very happy with product and installation. I would recommend without hesitation.” "

  • Replacement of old windows by double glazed units and door. Customer In Sevenoaks - 19 Aug 2016

    " “Good quality windows, speedy and efficient installation.” "

  • Mrs. Hutchins Customer In Kemsley - 17 Aug 2016

    " I had a new door fitted. The workmanship was excellent and the workman was very polite and punctual. Work was carried out in February. The only concern is that I have still not received a receipt for my money, I have contacted the office twice and been told it would be in the post. "

  • Replace all windows, French windows and external doors. Customer In Mold - 14 Aug 2016

    " “Excellent.” "